Re-installing HYSPLIT

Post questions about HYSPLIT installation.
Post Reply
shtiwari
Posts: 2
Joined: June 22nd, 2020, 8:21 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re-installing HYSPLIT

Post by shtiwari » June 25th, 2020, 11:03 pm

Hello,

I want to move from v5.0.0 to v5.0.0c to overcome the display issue. How do I ensure that I do not re-install on top of the previous version? That is, what is the proper procedure for uninstalling HYSPLIT?

Thanks.

sonny.zinn
Posts: 52
Joined: May 8th, 2019, 1:31 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Re-installing HYSPLIT

Post by sonny.zinn » June 26th, 2020, 7:47 am

What operating system does your computer run? Is it Windows or macOS?

Post Reply