Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Topics about the HYSPLIT dispersion model.
Post Reply
sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 » October 16th, 2018, 7:12 pm

Dear HYSPLIT community,
Could you please clarify me how to remove completely the boarder panels?
Second, is there any way I can specify Latitude and longitude values at the boarder?
Third, could you please guide me to add station name on dispersion plot.

Many thanks in advance

Srinivas

barbara.stunder
Posts: 324
Joined: November 9th, 2012, 4:23 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by barbara.stunder » October 22nd, 2018, 11:10 am

Specialized labeling is available using the "Boarder Labels" and "Panel Labels"
In the GUI this is under Advanced / File Edit

sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 » October 22nd, 2018, 2:27 pm

Hi
I tried removing the names, but default titles are coming in figure. It seems, there is no option to remove completely.

I have a query, can we add station name with latitude and longitude information.
Please suggest me.
Thanks
Sree

sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 » October 23rd, 2018, 4:12 am

Hi
Thanks
I would like to know how to add a station name at latitude longitude position, inside the map area.

How to disable longitude and latitude numbers on the map?

Many thanks
Sree

Post Reply