Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Topics about the HYSPLIT dispersion model.
Post Reply
sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 »

Dear HYSPLIT community,
Could you please clarify me how to remove completely the boarder panels?
Second, is there any way I can specify Latitude and longitude values at the boarder?
Third, could you please guide me to add station name on dispersion plot.

Many thanks in advance

Srinivas
barbara.stunder
Posts: 425
Joined: November 9th, 2012, 4:23 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by barbara.stunder »

Specialized labeling is available using the "Boarder Labels" and "Panel Labels"
In the GUI this is under Advanced / File Edit
sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 »

Hi
I tried removing the names, but default titles are coming in figure. It seems, there is no option to remove completely.

I have a query, can we add station name with latitude and longitude information.
Please suggest me.
Thanks
Sree
sreeds82
Posts: 13
Joined: December 2nd, 2015, 5:57 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: Removing boarder panels Adding station name

Post by sreeds82 »

Hi
Thanks
I would like to know how to add a station name at latitude longitude position, inside the map area.

How to disable longitude and latitude numbers on the map?

Many thanks
Sree
Post Reply