Page 1 of 1

MPI RUN

Posted: August 17th, 2017, 7:16 am
by Smaug
Hi,

I am currently having difficulty using MPI for a trajectory run. I've changed the executable call to:

mpirun -np 4 {HOME}/...../hytm_std

This runs the model but with only one core and then returns a segmentation fault at the end. MPI runs have been successful with concentration runs.


Thanks

Re: MPI RUN

Posted: August 17th, 2017, 5:35 pm
by ariel.stein
How many trajectories are you calculating?

Re: MPI RUN

Posted: August 18th, 2017, 4:35 am
by Smaug
I am calculating 96 trajectories. Three trajectories for each sampling entry in the sampling input file.

Re: MPI RUN

Posted: August 18th, 2017, 3:48 pm
by ariel.stein
Can you please send me your CONTROL file?