HYSPLIT unable to display trajectories

Post any questions or comments regarding the Mac OS X version of HYSPLIT. This includes the model execution, GUIs, results, or graphics. Be sure to mention the version of OS you are using.
Post Reply
mtomy2008
Posts: 2
Joined: February 4th, 2024, 9:21 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

HYSPLIT unable to display trajectories

Post by mtomy2008 »

Hi I am trying to run HYSPLIT as per the tutorial. I have installed HYSPLIT and following the tutorial I have executed setup run and run steps. However, when I want to view the trajectory and click on 'execute display', I get the following error messagedownload lagu. I am using MacOS Venture 13.2.1

Code: Select all

Warning: locale not supported by Xlib, locale set to C
Warning: locale not supported by Xlib, locale set to C
while executing
"exec $X_dir/xterm -fn fixed -e $exec_dir/trajplot $arg_ext $arg1 $arg2 $arg3 $arg4 $arg5 $arg6 $arg7 $arg8 $arg9 $arga $argb $argc"
(procedure "run_traj_plot" line 62)
invoked from within
"run_traj_plot ".trajdisp.lang""
invoked from within
".trajdisp.bot.save invoke"
("uplevel" body line 1)
invoked from within
"uplevel #0 [list $w invoke]"
(procedure "tk::ButtonUp" line 23)
invoked from within
"tk::ButtonUp .trajdisp.bot.save"
(command bound to event)
sonny.zinn
Posts: 359
Joined: May 8th, 2019, 1:31 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes

Re: HYSPLIT unable to display trajectories

Post by sonny.zinn »

Please refer to another post with the same topic at viewtopic.php?p=7592#p7592
Post Reply

Return to “HYSPLIT for Mac OS X”