Change land use and terrain?

Post any questions or comments regarding the Desktop PC version of HYSPLIT. This includes the model execution, GUIs, results, or graphics. Be sure to include the operating system you are using (Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, etc.
Post Reply
lovechang1986
Posts: 8
Joined: December 2nd, 2016, 5:28 am
Registered HYSPLIT User: No

Change land use and terrain?

Post by lovechang1986 » June 9th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Can I use the land use and terrain created by wrf WPS
?
How to use high resolution land use and terrain in some areas (not global)?

ariel.stein
Posts: 552
Joined: November 7th, 2012, 3:14 pm
Registered HYSPLIT User: Yes
Contact:

Re: Change land use and terrain?

Post by ariel.stein » June 13th, 2017, 10:30 am

Please see the following answer:
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1256

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest